Alphabetical Faculty Listing

Brill, Rebecca

  • Administrative Coordinator
  • 205 O'Shaughnessy Hall
  • Notre Dame, IN 46556
  • 574-631-8873
  • rbrill@nd.edu

Brownstein, Michael (on leave)

Chun, Tarryn

Fu, Dongdong

  • Visiting Scholar from China

Fuse, Naoki

  • Visiting Assistant Professional Specialist
  • 130A Decio Hall
  • 631-2765
  • nfuse@nd.edu

Gao, Wenxia

  • Visiting Scholar from China

Ge, Liangyan

Hanabusa, Noriko

Hockx, Michel

Hsu, Han-Wen

Humphrey, David

Jensen, Lionel

  • Associate Professor, EALC and History
  • 266 Decio Hall 
  • 631-7699
  • jensen.21@nd.edu

Juhn, Hye-jin

  • East Asian Studies Subject Librarian
  • 201A Hesburgh Library
  • 631-6121
  • hjuhn@nd.edu

Kang, Hana

  • Associate Professional Specialist, Associate Professor of the Practice
  • 263 Decio Hall
  • 631-6509
  • Hana.kang@nd.edu

Li, Nini

  • Visiting Assistant Professional Specialist
  • 130B Decio Hall 
  • 631-5177
  • nli3@nd.edu

Liu, Fang

  • Visiting Assistant Professional Specialist
  • 130C Decio Hall 
  • 631-7270
  • fliu5@nd.edu

Ma, Congcong

Sano, Ryosuke

  • Assistant Professional Specialist
  • 251B Decio Hall
  • 631-6281
  • rsano@nd.edu

Tokuda, Mamiko

Wang, Wei (on leave)

Wang, Yanfei

  • Visiting Scholar

Yang, Xiaoshan

  • Associate Professor
  • Director of Undergraduate Studies
  • 269 Decio Hall 
  • 631-3840
  • yang.31@nd.edu

Ye, Weibing

Yin, Chengxu

  • Associate Teaching Professor
  • 254 Decio Hall 
  • 631-4576
  • yin.9@nd.edu

Yoon, Yeonhee

  • Professor of the Practice
  • 267 Decio Hall 
  • 631-3694
  • yyoon3@nd.edu

Zhe, Zhang

  • Visiting Scholar from China

Zhu, Yongping

  • Associate Professor
  • 205B O'Shaughnessy Hall 
  • 631-8873
  • yzhu8@nd.edu